Things I Don’t Like

September 24, 2012


Here’s a compilation of things I don’t like, sorry for the negativity guys!

Cocky people – whether they are good or not

Making fun of other people

Awkward sex scenes in movies

Mowing the lawn

Girls who wear ridiculous colored eye shadow

Being in the way of people

Bacon and ham

When condom commercials are on television when I watch tv with my parents

People thinking I am stupid because I am not cocky or loud

High maintenance girls

My shyness and stupidity around guys I like

Having to explain what a french horn is to people who don’t know

Not knowing what to say when people ask me what type of music I like, besides MUSE being my favorite band ever, I just like random people, groups, bands, rappers, songs, albums, etc, not necessarily a type.

Dogs that smell bad

My anxiety whenever I want to buy anything

Leave a Reply

