Aww, what a nice day.

September 15, 2011


I feel so relaxed right now, I feel good.  School was bleh, marching band was cold and rainy, I felt left out in anatomy, accounting is getting confusing, I didn’t turn in my government homework, but whatever.  After school I helped some friends with the all-state vocal music, since none of the could play piano, they asked me to do it.  I went home, ate healthy food (yay for my mom buying a bunch of fruits because I was sick yesterday!), had my horn lesson, read a good for world lit (Cry, the Beloved Country…it’s so good!), fell asleep for an hour, woke up with my doggy jumping in my bed (which never happens), eating some oatmeal, got ready for bed, now I am blogging and listening to Muse.

It’s just a nice day, nothing special, nothing suckish, just a nice day.

I am still trying to get past my materialistic jealousy obsession, and my obsession with worrying about my weight and looks.  I don’t know why I spiraled down like this.  I’m getting better though, I just have certain days that suck.

Alright, well that’s all for today!

 

I can’t handle how much I love these two songs right now.  I am constantly listening to them.  I freaking love Muse.

 

Later,

Kelsey.

Leave a Reply

