3 Reasons

June 8, 2011


It’s Kelsey here and I’ve decided to start blogging again (for about the 20th time).  I’ve always liked the thought of blogging, but always end up not following through with it.  I categorized the top 3 reasons why I stop and start blogging.

These are the 3 reasons why I stop blogging:

1.  I forget about it.

2.  I don’t blog consistently.  I always have a million things to say on the first day of making a blog and make like 10 posts then #1 comes into play.

3.  I’m afraid people will find out who I am in real life.  For some reason this really bothers me.  I don’t want my parents, siblings, friends, or weird kids from my school knowing what I write about.

These are the 3 reasons why I love blogging and want to start again:

1.  I can talk about whatever I feel like.  I can be totally self-centered and talk about only myself and not care.  Or I can talk about stupid crap that no one cares about!

2.  I can vent about anything.  You know those secrets, thoughts, or issues that you don’t want to tell anyone because they will either tell someone else or think that you are a freak?  That’s what I love about a blog!

3. I get to learn more about myself.  I change a lot, so it’s interesting to see how I change.

You’ll get to learn more about me as this blog develops.  I’m challenging myself to write in it everyday, but I’ll see how that goes.  Sorry if I end up being extremely boring, it’s just another teenage girl blog.

Later,
Kelsey.

Leave a Reply

